top of page
Search
  • dhill12303

Assignment 6

Destiny Hill

Art and Games

Midterm Idea: a mouse

My goal in making this electric mouse is to make it able to roll around on the ground as if it was a real mouse. I may need materials like four wheels, an actual toy mouse. I want the mouse to be able to make mouse sounds, so considering the type of music that works within the microbit. Also the heart will be beating and visible as well. I may discipline the fact of me having to get it to look like a mouse by structuring it as a mouse would look; the complication is the features of the mouse. The features are important because I don’t want my mouse looking like an animal it isn’t. By doing this structure I will use the coding to help my object to function the way I desire it to.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page